Academy Election

The 2017 Academy elections will take place February 1 - 22, 2017

CNM candidates on the national ballot include:

Speaker Elect (House of Delegates):
Diane W. Heller, MMSc, RDN, LD, FAND

House of Delegates Director:
Milton Stokes, PhD, MPH, RD, FAND

Nominating Committee - Leader with Board of Directors experience
Pam Charney, PhD, RD

Nominating Committee - National Leader
CDR Onaney Ortiz, RD, LD

CNM's 2017-2018 slate:

Kelly Danis, RD, LDN
Terese Scollard, MBA, RDN, LD, FAND

Jan Greer-Carney, MS, MBA, RDN, LD
Dustin Reed, MS, RD, CD

Nominating Committee:  (vote for 2)
Jacqueline Daughtry, RDN, LDN
Shaynee Roper, MEd, RD, LDN
Gail Schechter, MBA, RD, CDN, CSG
Amber L. Smith, MBA, RD, CD