National and CNM elections will take place February 1-15, 2023.

See CNM members on the national ballot here.

CNM DPG Executive Committee member candidates include:

Chair-Elect: (vote for 1)
Donna Belcher, MS, RD, LDN, CDE, CNSE
Angela Lago, MS, RD, LDN, FAND

Nominating Committee: (vote for 2)
Val Chudzinski, MS, RDN, LDN, CNSE
Amy Downey, RD, LD
Laurean Sullivan, MS, RD

Angie Hasemann Bayliss, MS, RDN