Academy and CNM Elections

The 2024 elections are being held February 1 - 15, 2024

CNM members on the national ballot:
President-elect: Egondu Onuoha, MS, RDN, CDN, FAND
House of Delegates Speaker-elect: RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND and Rory Pace, MPH, RD, CSR, FAND
CDR RDN: Emily Patten, PhD, RDN

The CNM slate:
Chair-elect: Angela Lago, MS, RD, LDN, FAND and Renee Welsh, MS, RD, LD, CNSC
Secretary: Sarah Gallo, MS, RD, LD; Arrianna Johnson, RD, LD; Carrie Smith, MS, RD, CSP, LD
Nominating Committee: (elect 2): Daya Cherian, MS, RD, CSO, LD, CNSC; Amy Denslinger, MS, RD, LD; Darcy Mundell, MHSM, RDN, LDN

Learn more about our members on the national ballot here.