Election Results

The 2024 CNM DPG Election results are in. The CNM Nominating Committee congratulates these newly elected officers. 

Chair Elect: Angela Lago, MS, RD, LDN, FAND

Secretary: Arrianna Johnson, RD, LD

Nominating Committee: Daya Cherian, MS, RD, CSO, LD, CNSC (chair elect) and Darcy Mundell, MHSM, RDN, LDN

The term of office begins June 1, 2024.

Congratulations also to our CNM members elected to national office:

RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND (House of Delegates Speaker-elect

Emily Patten, PhD, RDN (CDR RDN)